Board of Trustees

Geen Thazhampallath, President
Bruce Markot, Vice President
Andrew E. Becker, Treasurer
Wendy Berlind, Secretary
5th member of the Executive Committee, A. Stephen Nelson

Patrice Barrett
Justin Carbonella
Izzi Greenberg
Jennifer Hadley
Eamonn Wisneski
Sowgol Zakarian
Tisha Zawisky

Thomas M. Russell III, Russell Family

Agendas and Minutes

January 2017

February 2017

March 2017

April 2017

May 2017

2017 Meeting Schedule Board of Trustees

January 17, 2017
February 21, 2017
March 21, 2017
April 18, 2017
May 16, 2017
June 20, 2017

Get Adobe Reader
Adobe Reader is required to view, print and download pdf documents.
Download this free software.