Hours and Holidays

}

Hours

Monday-Thursday, 9am-8pm
Friday & Saturday 9am-5pm
Sunday, 1pm-5pm (October-March)

Curbside Pickup
Available during all open hours

 

k

Staff In-Service Training Days

Friday, January 13, 20223
Library Closed 9am-1pm

Friday, May 19, 2023
Library Closed 9am-1pm


Holiday Hours

New Year Holiday
January 1-2, 2023: Closed

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16, 2023: Closed

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 20, 2023: Closed

Good Friday
Friday, April 7, 2023 Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2023: Closed

 

Juneteenth
Monday, June 19, 2023: Closed

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023: Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2023: Closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2023: Closed

Christmas
Monday, December 25, 2023: Closed