Hours and Holidays

}

Hours

Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 8:00pm

Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday 1:00pm – 5:00pm (October – March)

k

Staff In-Service Training Days

Friday, September 27, 2019
Library Closed 9AM-1PM

Friday, January 10, 2020
Library Closed 9AM-1PM

Friday, May 15, 2020
Library Closed 9AM-1PM

Holiday Hours

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019: Closed

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019: Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019: Closed

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 13 & Monday, October 14, 2019: Closed

Veterans Day
Sunday, November 10 & Monday, November 11, 2019: Closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28, 2019: Closed

Chrsitmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019: Close at 1:00PM

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019: Closed

New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31, 2019: Close at 5:00PM

Martin Luther King Day
Sunday, January 19 & Monday, Janaury 20, 2020: Closed

President’s Day
Sunday, February 16 & Monday, February 17, 2020: Closed

Good Friday
Friday, April 10 2020: Closed