Hours and Holidays

}

Hours

Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 8:00pm

Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday 1:00pm – 5:00pm (October – March)

Holiday Hours

President’s Day
Sunday, February 17 & Monday, February 18, 2019: Closed

Good Friday
Friday, April 19, 2019: Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019: Closed

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019: Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019: Closed

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 13 & Monday, October 14, 2019: Closed

Veterans Day
Sunday, November 10 & Monday, November 11, 2019: Closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28, 2019: Closed

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019: Closed