Hours and Holidays

}

Hours

Public Service Hours

Monday – Saturday, 10:00am – 5:00pm

Curbside Pickup Hours

Monday-Friday, 9:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday, 9:00am – 5:00pm 

k

Staff In-Service Training Days

Friday, January 8, 2021
Library Closed 9AM-1PM

Friday, May 14, 2021
Library Closed 9AM-1PM

Holiday Hours

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 11 & Monday, October 12, 2020: Closed

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020: Closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2020: Closed

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2020: Close at 1:00PM

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020: Closed

New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31, 2020: Close at 5:00PM

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2021: Closed

Martin Luther King Day
Sunday, January 17 & Monday, Janaury 18, 2021: Closed

Presidents’ Day
Sunday, February 14 & Monday, February 15, 2021: Closed

Good Friday
Friday, April 2, 2021: Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021: Closed

Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021: Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021: Closed